Vedant Public Sr. Sec. School		
Sexual Harassment Committee		
Sr No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Snehlata Pareek	Head
2	Mr. Sandeep Meel	School Manager
3	Mrs. Namrata Cocasse	Principal
4	Mrs. Laxmi Rathore	Sr. Teacher
5	Mrs. Gurvinder Preet Kour	Teacher Member
6	Mr. Jeeshan	Coordinator Human Resource
7	Mrs. Rajni Soni	Parent
8	Mrs. Shashi khichee	Parent